The Writing…

is slow going this week.  Been preoccupied with the day job thing and some major (and kinda scary) changes taking place there.  There’s also three weeks of the summer semester left (argh!) and just…no time.  Heard my first back-to-school ad on the radio today (am told that there are flyers out already too) and I’m having a hard time wrapping my mind around the fact that summer is half gone.  So many intentions and not nearly enough of them accomplished.  I think I need a clone.  Er, no.  Scratch that.  The world doesn’t need another of ME, that’s for sure! 🙂

Anyhow, I hope y’all are getting more done than I am.  And if you are, let me know.  I’ll gladly share my to-do list. 😉

Leave a Reply

