Release Date – March 2nd!

It’s official, y’all–CAN’T SHAKE YOU will be a real, live book on March 2nd! I can’t evenbegin to tell you how darn happy that makes me! 🙂 Molly4e3-1 (400x600)I’ve spent the past few days doling out ARCs for a few pre-reviews (sign up for my mailing list here if you’re interested in receiving ARC offers for future books or, for CSY, shoot me an email at mollymclain@live.com and I’ll be in touch) and, holy cow, people are NICE! So many offers to help out and spread the word about CSY. Couldn’t be happier to write a genre with so many wonderful readers and fans!

Right now, Can’t Shake You is listed on Goodreads so be sure to add it to your “to read” shelf! And if note that I’m available for guest blogs, interviews, giveaways and other promotions, so if you’re interested in connecting, let me know!

Wow, guys. This has been a long time coming. So grateful for the help of my dear CPs and other friends who’ve helped me get to where I am. I’m humbled beyond words.

Hugs…

Leave a Reply

